Board of Directors

DanaCompton2015President
Dana M. Compton (2019-2020)
Editorial Director,
American Society of Civil Engineers
E-mail: dcompton@asce.org

 

AnnaJester2015Past President
Anna Jester (2019-2020)
Director of Sales & Marketing,
eJournalPress
E-mail: ajester@ejpress.com

 

CarissaGilman2015President-Elect
Carissa Gilman (2019-2020)
Managing Editor,
American Cancer Society
E-mail: carissa.gilman@cancer.org

 

Vice President
Mary Billingsley (2019-2020)
Managing Editor,
American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
E-mail: mbillingsley@aacap.org

 

Secretary
Helen Atkins (2019-2021)
Senior Manager, Journal & Product Support
American Chemical Society
E-mail: h_atkins@acs.org

 

Alves_Tony2016Treasurer
Tony Alves (2018-2020)
Director of Product Management,
Aries Systems
E-mail: talves@ariessys.com

 

Treasurer-Elect
Glenn Landis (2018-2020)
Editorial Director,
American Society of Hematology
E-mail: glandis@hematology.org

 

Director
Amy McPherson (2018-2021)
Director of Publications,
Botanical Society of America
E-mail: amcpherson@botany.org

 

Director
Julie Vo (2019-2022)
Senior Editorial Coordinator,
American Society for Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics
E-mail: julie@ascpt.org

 

Director
Jennifer Deyton (2017-2020)
Senior Partner, J&J Editorial
E-mail: jennifer@jjeditorial.com

 

Executive Director
Tim Bennett
Kellen Company
E-mail: tbennett@kellencompany.com