Board of Directors

Baskin_Patricia2016President
Patricia K. Baskin (2016-2017)
Executive Editor, Neurology,
American Academy of Neurology
E-mail: pbaskin@neurology.org

 

 

Cochran_Angela2016Past President
Angela Cochran (2016-2017)
Director, Journals,
American Society of Civil Engineers
E-mail: acochran@asce.org

 

 

SarahTegen2016President-Elect
Sarah Tegen (2016-2017)
Vice President,
American Chemical Society
E-mail: S_Tegen@acs.org

 

 

AnnaJester2015Vice President
Anna Jester (2016-2017)
Director of Sales & Marketing,
eJournalPress
E-mail: ajester@ejpress.com

 

 

Fitzgerald_MichaelSecretary
Michael Fitzgerald (2015-2017)
E-mail: fitzgera.m@sbcglobal.net

 

 

CarissaGilman2015Treasurer
Carissa Gilman (2016-2018)
Managing Editor,
American Cancer Society
E-mail: carissa.gilman@cancer.org

 

 

Alves_Tony2016Treasurer-Elect
Tony Alves (2016-2018)
Director of Product Management,
Aries Systems
E-mail: talves@ariessys.com

 

 

DanaCompton2015Director
Dana M. Compton (2014-2017)
Associate,
Kaufman Wills Fusting & Company
E-mail: dana.compton@kwfco.com

 

 

 

ChristineCasey2015Director
Dr. Christine G. Casey (2015-2018)
Editor,
MMWR Serials
E-mail: ccasey@cdc.gov

 

 

Schaeffer_Marybeth2016Director
Mary Beth Schaeffer (2016-2019)
Managing Editor,
Annals of Internal Medicine
E-mail: mschaeffer@acponline.org

 

 

Bennett_Tim2015Executive Director
Tim Bennett
Kellen Company
E-mail: tbennett@kellencompany.com

 

 

 

Stumph_DavidManagement Liaison (Ex-Officio)
David Stumph
Kellen Company
E-mail: dstumph@kellencompany.com