Board of Directors

SarahTegen2016President
Sarah Tegen (2017-2018)
Vice President,
American Chemical Society
E-mail: S_Tegen@acs.org

 

 

Baskin_Patricia2016Past President
Patricia K. Baskin (2017-2018)
Executive Editor, Neurology,
American Academy of Neurology
E-mail: pbaskin@neurology.org

 

 

AnnaJester2015President-Elect
Anna Jester (2017-2018)
Director of Sales & Marketing,
eJournalPress
E-mail: ajester@ejpress.com

 

 

DanaCompton2015Vice President
Dana M. Compton (2017-2018)
Associate,
Kaufman Wills Fusting & Company
E-mail: dana.compton@kwfco.com

 

 

Secretary
Mary Billingsley (2017-2019)
Managing Editor, American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
E-mail: mbillingsley@aacap.org

 

 

CarissaGilman2015Treasurer
Carissa Gilman (2016-2018)
Managing Editor,
American Cancer Society
E-mail: carissa.gilman@cancer.org

 

 

Alves_Tony2016Treasurer-Elect
Tony Alves (2016-2018)
Director of Product Management,
Aries Systems
E-mail: talves@ariessys.com

 

 

ChristineCasey2015Director
Dr. Christine G. Casey (2015-2018)
Editor,
MMWR Serials
E-mail: ccasey@cdc.gov

 

 

 

Schaeffer_Marybeth2016Director
Mary Beth Schaeffer (2016-2019)
Managing Editor,
Annals of Internal Medicine
E-mail: mschaeffer@acponline.org

 

 

Director
Jennifer Deyton (2017-2020)
Senior Partner, J&J Editorial
E-mail: jennifer@jjeditorial.com

 

 

Bennett_Tim2015Executive Director
Tim Bennett
Kellen Company
E-mail: tbennett@kellencompany.com