Board of Directors

AnnaJester2015President
Anna Jester (2018-2019)
Director of Sales & Marketing,
eJournalPress
E-mail: ajester@ejpress.com

 

 

SarahTegen2016Past President
Sarah Tegen (2018-2019)
Vice President,
American Chemical Society
E-mail: S_Tegen@acs.org

 

 

DanaCompton2015President-Elect
Dana M. Compton (2018-2019)
Senior Consulting Associate,
KWF Consulting
E-mail: dana.compton@kwfco.com

 

 

CarissaGilman2015Vice President
Carissa Gilman (2018-2019)
Managing Editor,
American Cancer Society
E-mail: carissa.gilman@cancer.org

 

 

Secretary
Mary Billingsley (2017-2019)
Managing Editor, American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
E-mail: mbillingsley@aacap.org

 

 

Alves_Tony2016Treasurer
Tony Alves (2018-2020)
Director of Product Management,
Aries Systems
E-mail: talves@ariessys.com

 

 

Treasurer-Elect
Glenn Landis (2018-2020)
Editorial Director,
American Society of Hematology
E-mail: glandis@hematology.org

 

 

Director
Amy McPherson (2018-2021)
Director of Publications,
Botanical Society of America
E-mail: amcpherson@botany.org

 

 

 

Schaeffer_Marybeth2016Director
Mary Beth Schaeffer (2016-2019)
Managing Editor,
Annals of Internal Medicine
E-mail: mschaeffer@acponline.org

 

 

Director
Jennifer Deyton (2017-2020)
Senior Partner, J&J Editorial
E-mail: jennifer@jjeditorial.com

 

 

Executive Director
Tim Bennett
Kellen Company
E-mail: tbennett@kellencompany.com